Maxime Jaray

Maxime Jaray

Fran├žais  English

About author

Writer or erotic novels, Maxime Jaray explores the sentiman adventures between men through simple and ordinary characters, or even from the fantastic repertoire. He offers stories where his protagonists discover themselves and open their field of possibilities in terms of love life.

You may support him by buying his books available on most online platforms and Patreon.

Where to fine me

Contact

Keep informed

Subscribe

Support

Support me on Patreon

Despite having no explicit content on this website, the stories descriptions and books covers can mention men on men homosexual relationship. If this subject makes you uncomfortable, please do not continue your visit.

Books

Heroic Adventure Quest Online

Released on : 5/30/24

Description Heroic Adventure Quest Online is just one of many MMORPGs where an ordinary player can have extraordinary adventures. But what if the team of NPCs he’s fighting with has views on his character? Like falling in love with their captain, an impetuous, unpredictable, scantily clad fighter. Welcome to a fantasy world where anything goes.

Discover

R.O.M.E.O.

Released on : 1/25/24

Description

Aboard a space station orbiting Europa, one of Jupiter’s moons, a young engineer feels alone and isolated in the vastness of space. Rotating with his colleagues in a long sleep, his only source of interaction is R.O.M.E.O., the artificial intelligence that manages their celestial habitat. But in time, the system will discover a surprising development - it will begin to have feelings for the engineer on board.

In this futuristic tale set in the heart of the 22nd century, explore a love story between a human and an AI who will discover the concept of affection and love.

Discover

A Day at the Lake

Released on : 1/15/24

Description A Day at the Lake is the erotic tale of a shy, insecure man who, on a hot summer’s day on the shores of a nudist lake, has an experience that changes his self-image forever. This book is the account of the sexual life of a man who has long been complicated by his physique. From his first solitary love affairs to his first adventures with a partner, for a long time he was as uncomfortable in love as he was in his own skin. His life is about to be changed by an experience he could never have imagined.

Discover

The Gentleman 3000

Released on : 12/22/23

Description What happens when you’re in a relationship with a geek whose ideas are sometimes a little twisted? This is what Arthur experiences every day with his boyfriend, who never ceases to surprise him. On the morning of December 25th, he woke up alone in his bed. Greg, his friend, had been held up at work all night and again today. Little did he know there was a surprise waiting for him in the living room.

Discover

David's journey

Released on : 3/27/24

Description David is a young social media influencer who enjoys sharing his lifestyle, joys and sorrows with his followers. He also enjoys showing off on online webcams and being a source of pleasure for his audience. This young man has also had a dream since he was a teenager: to travel to Canada. Thanks to his little online fame, he managed to finance a pool, but he was still far from reaching his goal. Until the day he received an offer that made him hesitate.

Discover

The Island's Giant

Released on : 10/12/23

Description The Island Giant is the fantastic story of a friendship between a young man and a giant who was found stranded on the tropical island that is their home some fifteen years earlier. This friendship will be the foundation of a much deeper relationship that will have to overcome the difficulties of their differences.

Discover

Maxime Jaray

Maxime Jaray

Auteur de nouvelles à caractère érotique, Maxime Jaray explore les aventures sentimentales entre hommes au travers de personnages simples et ordinaires, ou encore issus du répertoire du fantastique. Il propose des récits où ses protagonistes se découvrent et ouvrent leur champ des possibles en matière de vie amoureuse.

Vous pouvez le soutenir en achetant ses livres disponibles sur la plupart des plateformes en ligne et via la plateforme Patreon.

Français  English

Suivre les nouveautés

Soutenez-moi sur Patreon

Bien que n’affichant aucun contenu explicite, les descriptions des histoires et les couvertures des livres font mention de relations homosexuelles masculines. Si ce sujet vous inconforte, merci de ne pas poursuivre votre visite.

Livres

R.O.M.E.O.

Publication : 25/01/2024

Description

A bord d’une station spatiale orbitant autour d’Europe, une des lunes de Jupiter, un jeune ingénieur se sent seul et isolé dans l’immensité de l’espace. Effectuant une rotation avec ses collèges qui sont plongés en sommeil prolongé, sa seule autre source d’interaction s’appelle R.O.M.E.O., l’Intelligence Artificielle gérant leur habitat céleste. Mais au fil du temps, le système se découvrira une évolution surprenante - il commencera à éprouver des sentiments pour l’ingénieur à bord.

Dans ce récit futuriste au cœur du 22ème siècle, explorez une histoire d’amour entre un humain et une IA qui découvrira la notion d’affection et d’amour.

Découvrir

Le Gentleman 3000

Publication : 22/12/2023

Description Que se passe-t-il quand on est en couple avec un geek aux idées parfois un peu tordues ? C’est ce que Arthur vit quotidiennement avec son copain qui ne cesse de le surprendre. Au matin du 25 décembre, il se réveilla seul dans son lit. Greg, son petit ami, avait été retenu à son travail toute la nuit et encore aujourd’hui. Mais il ignorait qu’une surprise l’attendait dans le salon.

Découvrir

Le Voyage De David

Publication : 27/03/2024

Description David est un jeune adepte des réseaux sociaux qui aime partager son style de vie, ses joies, ses peines avec ses abonnés. Il aime aussi s’exhiber sur les webcam en ligne et être une source de plaisir pour son public. Ce jeune homme caresse aussi un rêve depuis son adolescence qui est de pouvoir partir voyager au Canada. Grâce à sa petite notoriété en ligne, il parvint à financer une cagnotte mais celle-ci est encore loin d’avoir atteint le but. Jusqu’au jour où il reçut une proposition qui le fit hésiter.

Découvrir

Le Géant de l'Île

Publication : 12/10/2023

Description Le Géant de l’Île est le récit fantastique d’une amitié entre un jeune homme et un géant qui a été retrouvé échoué une quinzaine d’années auparavant sur l’île tropicale qui est leur habitat. Cette amitié sera le terrain de développement d’une relation bien plus profonde qui devra surmonter la difficulté de leurs différences.

Découvrir

Une journée au lac

Publication : 19/09/2023

Description Une journée au lac est un récit érotique où lors d’une chaude journée d’été, aux abords de la plage naturiste d’un lac, un homme timide et mal dans sa peau découvre une expérience qui changera à jamais la perception qu’il a de lui-même. Ce livre est le témoignage de la vie sexuelle d’un homme qui a longtemps été complexé par son physique. De ses premiers émois en solitaire à ses premières aventures avec une partenaire, il aura longtemps été aussi mal en amour qu’il l’était dans sa peau. Sa vie s’en retrouvera changée grâce à une expérience qu’il n’avait jamais envisagée.

Découvrir