Maxime Jaray

Maxime Jaray

Writer or erotic novels, Maxime Jaray explores the sentiman adventures between men through simple and ordinary characters, or even from the fantastic repertoire. He offers stories where his protagonists discover themselves and open their field of possibilities in terms of love life.

You may support him by buying his books available on most online platforms and Patreon.

Fran├žais  English

Subscribe

Support me on Patreon

Despite having no explicit content on this website, the stories descriptions and books covers can mention men on men homosexual relationship. If this subject makes you uncomfortable, please do not continue your visit.

R.O.M.E.O.

by : Maxime Jaray

Aboard a space station orbiting Europa, one of Jupiter’s moons, a young engineer feels alone and isolated in the vastness of space. Rotating with his colleagues in a long sleep, his only source of interaction is R.O.M.E.O., the artificial intelligence that manages their celestial habitat. But in time, the system will discover a surprising development - it will begin to have feelings for the engineer on board.

In this futuristic tale set in the heart of the 22nd century, explore a love story between a human and an AI who will discover the concept of affection and love.

Where to buy

Also available on :
X

Author's note

Following the exploration of the differences inside a relationship with The Island’s Giant, I’ve wanted to reproduce the exercice in a science fiction context where an artificial intelligence system discovers a capacibility to fall in love.

R.O.M.E.O.

About this book

Maxime Jaray

Maxime Jaray

Auteur de nouvelles à caractère érotique, Maxime Jaray explore les aventures sentimentales entre hommes au travers de personnages simples et ordinaires, ou encore issus du répertoire du fantastique. Il propose des récits où ses protagonistes se découvrent et ouvrent leur champ des possibles en matière de vie amoureuse.

Vous pouvez le soutenir en achetant ses livres disponibles sur la plupart des plateformes en ligne et via la plateforme Patreon.

Français  English

Suivre les nouveautés

Soutenez-moi sur Patreon

Bien que n’affichant aucun contenu explicite, les descriptions des histoires et les couvertures des livres font mention de relations homosexuelles masculines. Si ce sujet vous inconforte, merci de ne pas poursuivre votre visite.

R.O.M.E.O.

par : Maxime Jaray

A bord d’une station spatiale orbitant autour d’Europe, une des lunes de Jupiter, un jeune ingénieur se sent seul et isolé dans l’immensité de l’espace. Effectuant une rotation avec ses collèges qui sont plongés en sommeil prolongé, sa seule autre source d’interaction s’appelle R.O.M.E.O., l’Intelligence Artificielle gérant leur habitat céleste. Mais au fil du temps, le système se découvrira une évolution surprenante - il commencera à éprouver des sentiments pour l’ingénieur à bord.

Dans ce récit futuriste au cœur du 22ème siècle, explorez une histoire d’amour entre un humain et une IA qui découvrira la notion d’affection et d’amour.

Où acheter

Aussi disponible sur :
X

Note de l'auteur

Après avoir exploré les différences dans une relation via le récit fantastique qu’était Le Géant de l’Île, j’ai souhaité faire le même exercice dans un contexte de science fiction où une IA se découvre capable de tomber amoureuse.

R.O.M.E.O.

A propos de ce livre