Maxime Jaray

Maxime Jaray

Fran├žais  English

About author

Writer or erotic novels, Maxime Jaray explores the sentiman adventures between men through simple and ordinary characters, or even from the fantastic repertoire. He offers stories where his protagonists discover themselves and open their field of possibilities in terms of love life.

You may support him by buying his books available on most online platforms and Patreon.

Where to fine me

Contact

Keep informed

Subscribe

Support

Support me on Patreon

Despite having no explicit content on this website, the stories descriptions and books covers can mention men on men homosexual relationship. If this subject makes you uncomfortable, please do not continue your visit.

David's journey

by : Maxime Jaray

David is a young social media influencer who enjoys sharing his lifestyle, joys and sorrows with his followers. He also enjoys showing off on online webcams and being a source of pleasure for his audience. This young man has also had a dream since he was a teenager: to travel to Canada. Thanks to his little online fame, he managed to finance a pool, but he was still far from reaching his goal. Until the day he received an offer that made him hesitate.

Where to buy

Also available on :
X

Author's note

David’s Journey is a short book written relatively quickly on a whim. Please not the language used in this book is a little more crude than I’m used to.

This is a new edition of the original published on November 2023.

David's journey

About this book

Maxime Jaray

Maxime Jaray

Auteur de nouvelles à caractère érotique, Maxime Jaray explore les aventures sentimentales entre hommes au travers de personnages simples et ordinaires, ou encore issus du répertoire du fantastique. Il propose des récits où ses protagonistes se découvrent et ouvrent leur champ des possibles en matière de vie amoureuse.

Vous pouvez le soutenir en achetant ses livres disponibles sur la plupart des plateformes en ligne et via la plateforme Patreon.

Français  English

Suivre les nouveautés

Soutenez-moi sur Patreon

Bien que n’affichant aucun contenu explicite, les descriptions des histoires et les couvertures des livres font mention de relations homosexuelles masculines. Si ce sujet vous inconforte, merci de ne pas poursuivre votre visite.

Le Voyage De David

par : Maxime Jaray

David est un jeune adepte des réseaux sociaux qui aime partager son style de vie, ses joies, ses peines avec ses abonnés. Il aime aussi s’exhiber sur les webcam en ligne et être une source de plaisir pour son public. Ce jeune homme caresse aussi un rêve depuis son adolescence qui est de pouvoir partir voyager au Canada. Grâce à sa petite notoriété en ligne, il parvint à financer une cagnotte mais celle-ci est encore loin d’avoir atteint le but. Jusqu’au jour où il reçut une proposition qui le fit hésiter.

Où acheter

Aussi disponible sur :
X

Note de l'auteur

Le voyage de David est un petit livre écrit relativement rapidement sur un coup de tête. À noter que le langage utilisé dans ce livre est un peu plus cru que ce que j’ai pour habitude de faire.

Il s’agit d’une réédition du livre original sorti en novembre 2023.

Le Voyage De David

A propos de ce livre